Staff Directory


Position  Room Staff Name  Email  Phone Ext. 
Principal Office Trent Culbertson tculbertson@eacs.k12.in.us
5101
Administrative
Intern
Office Kelly Andrews kandrews@eacs.k12.in.us
5103
Secretary Office Jill Watkins jwatkins@eacs.k12.in.us 5146
CRT Office Alicia Ehrman aehrman@eacs.k12.in.us
5102
Nurse Clinic Julie Pease jpease@eacs.k12.in.us  5104
Student Assistance  30 Stacy Lichtle  slichtle@eacs.k12.in.us 5105 
Instructional Coach   44 Allison Felger  afelger@eacs.k12.in.us 5109 
Pre-K 21 Catrina O'Shaughnessey coshaughnessey@eacs.k12.in.us
 5140
Kindergarten 13 Tamara Rehm trehm@eacs.k12.in.us 5119
K 14 Amy Rose arose@eacs.k12.in.us 5120
K 15 Lisa Lothamer llothamer@eacs.k12.in.us 5114
K 16  Madeline Winn  mawinn@eacs.k12.in.us
5117
K 17 Cari Toffelmire ctoffelmire@eacs.k12.in.us 5137
K 18 Kelli Allen kallen@eacs.k12.in.us 5115
1st Grade 1 Molly Potts mpotts@eacs.k12.in.us 5113
1 2 Aubree Yoder auyoder@eacs.k12.in.us 5112
1 3 Kristina Fox krfox@eacs.k12.in.us 5123
1 4 Allison Slusher aslusher@eacs.k12.in.us  5121
1 5 Aubrey Zimmerman azimmerman@eacs.k12.in.us
5124
1 6 Christina Fisher cfisher@eacs.k12.in.us  5131
2nd Grade  7 Kim Faley kfaley@eacs.k12.in.us  5107
2 8 Courtnie Felger cfelger@eacs.k12.in.us  5125
2  9 Allyson Bradtmiller abradtmiller@eacs.k12.in.us 5122 
2 10 Seth Watts swatts@eacs.k12.in.us  5126
2 11 Caitlin Ayers cayers@eacs.k12.in.us
5127
2 12  Karson Gardner kgardner@eacs.k12.in.us 5128 
 Mild Intervention  20 Sarah Fleek  sfleek@eacs.k12.in.us 5134 
 Mild Intervention 20 Tori Boehme  tboehme@eacs.k12.in.us 5134
Intense  Intervention 28 Caitlyn Gustus cgustus@eacs.k12.in.us  5151
Spec Ed Para 28 Lynne Whitman lwhitman@eacs.k12.in.us     5151
Intense Intervention 27 Ann Williams awilliams@eacs.k12.in.us
5150
Spec Ed Para 27 Amanda Marolf amarolf@eacs.k12.in.us
 5150
Spec Ed Para 20 Tammy Spinelli tspinelli@eacs.k12.in.us
 5134
Spec Ed Para  20  Kristi Lengacher klengacher@eacs.k12.in.us
 5134
Day Treatment 24 Emily Meller emeller@eacs.k12.in.us  5118
 Day Treatment Para 24 Anna Creech acreech@eacs.k12.in.us
 5118
Behavior Specialist  43 Erin Lents  elents@eacs.k12.in.us  5147
Art 98  Melissa Czaja mczaja@eacs.k12.in.us
5129
Art 98 Allison Alliss aalliss@eacs.k12.in.us
 5129
Music 99 Trever Curry tcurry@eacs.k12.in.us
5132
Music 99 Patricia West pwest@eacs.k12.in.us
5132
PE  Gym Holly Laurent hlaurent@eacs.k12.in.us  5133
Media Aide Media  Alaina Boettger aboettger@eacs.k12.in.us
5136
Rtl Specialist 22 Sherry Sebring ssebring@eacs.k12.in.us
 5149
Rtl Tutor 22 Kim Romary kromary@eacs.k12.in.us  5149
Title I Para 22 Amanda Fowler  afowler@eacs.k12.in.us  5149
Speech 42 Allison Kinslow akinslow@eacs.k12.in.us
5135
Kitchen Manager Cafe Sarah Doreff sdoreff@eacs.k12.in.us
5108
Head  Custodian Custodian Office Robert Creek  rcreek@eacs.k12.in.us  5138
 ECP Supervisor ECP Office Katie Lothamer klothamer@eacs.k12.in.us 3201
 ECP Secretary ECP Office Kelly VanHorn kevanhorn@eacs.k12.in.us
3202
 ECP Speech 112 Laura Dumas  ldumas@eacs.k12.in.us 3205 
 ECP Teacher 210 Vicki Schaber vschaber@eacs.k12.in.us 3210 
 ECP Teacher 211 Mallari Daley mdaley@eacs.k12.in.us  3211
 ECP Teacher 212 Anna Davis andavis@eacs.k12.in.us  3212
 ECP Teacher 213 Andrea Martin  amartin@eacs.k12.in.us  3213
 ECP Para 211 Mary Thompson mthompson@eacs.k12.in.us  3211
 ECP Para 212 Teri Duesel tduesel@eacs.k12.in.us  3212
 ECP Para 213 Joyce Walda  jwalda@eacs.k12.in.us  3213
 ECP Para  ECP Office Joyce Ganes Reese  jgainesreese@eacs.k12.in.us  3202
 ECP Para  210 Jennifer Gottschalk  jgottschalk@eacs.k12.in.us 3210 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement