Staff Directory

Position  Room Staff Name  Email  Phone Ext. 
 Principal Office Renita Peters rpeters@eacs.k12.in.us  5101
 Admin Intern 42 Trent Culbertson tculbertson@eacs.k12.in.us 5135 
 Secretary Office Joan Miller jnmiller@eacs.k12.in.us 5146
Student Assistance Office Stacy Lichtle slichtle@eacs.k12.in.us  5103
CRT Office Jill Watkins jwatkins@eacs.k12.in.us  5102
Nurse Clinic Julie Pease jpease@eacs.k12.in.us  5104
Pre-K 19 Jessica Harper jharper@eacs.k12.in.us  5130
 Kindergarten 9 Allyson Bradtmiller  abradtmiller@eacs.k12.in.us 5122 
 K 13 Aubrey Zimmerman  azimmerman@eacs.k12.in.us 5119
K 14 Amy Rose  arose@eacs.k12.in.us 5120
K 15 Lisa Lothamer  llothamer@eacs.k12.in.us 5114
K 16  Paige Sanderson psanderson@eacs.k12.in.us
5117
K 17 Cari Toffelmire  ctoffelmire@eacs.k12.in.us 5137
K 18 Kelli Allen  kallen@eacs.k12.in.us 5115
1st Grade 1 Molly Potts  mpotts@eacs.k12.in.us 5113
1 2 Aubree Yoder  auyoder@eacs.k12.in.us 5112
1 3 Kristina Fox  krfox@eacs.k12.in.us 5123
1 4 Allison Slusher aslusher@eacs.k12.in.us  5121
1 5 Tamara Rehm trehm@eacs.k12.in.us
5124
1 6 Christina Fisher cfisher@eacs.k12.in.us  5131
2nd Grade  7 Kim Faley kfaley@eacs.k12.in.us  5107
2 8 Courtnie Felger cfelger@eacs.k12.in.us  5125
2 10 Seth Watts swatts@eacs.k12.in.us  5126
2 11 Trent Klepper tklepper@eacs.k12.in.us
5127
2 12 Hope Norris hnorris@eacs.k12.in.us  5128
Inclusion 27 Ann Williams awilliams@eacs.k12.in.us  5150
Inclusion 28 Caitlyn Gustus cgustus@eacs.k12.in.us  5151
Spec Ed Aide 27/28 Lynne Whitman lwhitman@eacs.k12.in.us  5150/5151
Spec Ed Aide 27/28 Cindy Osborne cosborne@eacs.k12.in.us  5150/5151
Spec Ed Aide  27 Jami Brooks jbrooks@eacs.k12.in.us  5150 
Spec Ed Aide 4 Sherean Hollandsworth   5121 
Art 98 Melissa Czaja mczaja@eacs.k12.in.us  5129
Music 99 Kevin Christenson kchristenson@eacs.k12.in.us  5132
Music 99 Phillip Doron pdoron@eacs.k12.in.us  5132
PE  Gym Holly Laurent hlaurent@eacs.k12.in.us  5133
Media Aide Media  Elizabeth Smith esmith@eacs.k12.in.us  5136
Spec Ed 20 Dawna Clawson dclawson@eacs.k12.in.us  5134
Spec Ed Aide 20 Kristi Lengacher klengacher@eacs.k12.in.us  5134
Spec Ed Aide 20 Tammy Spinelli tspinelli@eacs.k12.in.us  5134
Instructional Coach 44 Allison Felger afelger@eacs.k12.in.us  5109
Speech 30 Amanda Gossett agossett@eacs.k12.in.us  5140
Speech 30 Jodie Walton jwalton@eacs.k12.in.us  5105
Custodians   Patt Huff phuff@eacs.k12.in.us  5138
    Bob Voirol rvoirol@eacs.k12.in.us  5138
    Christel Eichinger  CEichinger@eacs.k12.in.us
5138
Kitchen Manager Cafe Carol Beck cbeck@eacs.k12.in.us  5108
Kitchen    Natalie Bohde   5108
    Tonja Dickes   5108
    Dawn Drewery   5108
    Lois Lortie   5108
    Jill Evans   5108
    Chantelle Giant   5108
         

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy