Staff Directory

Position  Room Staff Name  Email  Phone Ext. 
 Principal Office Renita Peters rpeters@eacs.k12.in.us  5101
 Secretary Office Joan Miller jnmiller@eacs.k12.in.us 5146
Student Assistance Office Stacy Lichtle slichtle@eacs.k12.in.us  5103
CRT Office Jill Watkins jwatkins@eacs.k12.in.us  5102
Nurse Clinic Julie Pease jpease@eacs.k12.in.us  5104
Pre-K 19 Jessica Harper jharper@eacs.k12.in.us  5130
Kindergarten 18 Kelli Allen kallen@eacs.k12.in.us  5115
K 13 Aubrey Zimmerman  azimmerman@eacs.k12.in.us 5119
K 16  Alyssa Holst aholst@eacs.k12.in.us  5117
K 15 Lisa Lothamer llothamer@eacs.k12.in.us  5114
K 14 Amy Rose arose@eacs.k12.in.us  5120
K 17 Cari Toffelmire ctoffelmire@eacs.k12.in.us  5137
1st Grade 1 Molly Potts mpotts@eacs.k12.in.us  5113
1 6 Christina Fisher cfisher@eacs.k12.in.us  5131
1 5 Tamara Rehm trehm@eacs.k12.in.us  5124
1 4 Allison Slusher aslusher@eacs.k12.in.us  5121
1 Amy Yoder ayoder@eacs.k12.in.us  5123
1 2 Aubree Yoder auyoder@eacs.k12.in.us  5112
2nd Grade 9 Allyson Bradtmiller abradtmiller@eacs.k12.in.us  5122
8 Courtnie Felger cfelger@eacs.k12.in.us  5125
2 11 Trent Klepper tklepper@eacs.k12.in.us  5127
2 12 Hope Norris hnorris@eacs.k12.in.us  5128
2 7 Kim Faley  kfaley@eacs.k12.in.us 5107
2 10 Seth Watts swatts@eacs.k12.in.us  5126
Inclusion 27 Allison Leichty aleichty@eacs.k12.in.us  5150
Interpreter 27 Lisa Sweger lsweger@eacs.k12.in.us  5150
Inclusion 28 Caitlyn Gustus cgustus@eacs.k12.in.us  5151
Spec Ed Aide 27/28 Lynne Whitman lwhitman@eacs.k12.in.us  5150/5151
Spec Ed Aide 27/28 Cindy Osborne cosborne@eacs.k12.in.us  5150/5151
Art 98 Angela Peppler apeppler@eacs.k12.in.us  5129
Art 98 Melissa Czaja mczaja@eacs.k12.in.us  5129
Music 99 Kevin Christenson kchristenson@eacs.k12.in.us  5132
Music 99 Phillip Doron pdoron@eacs.k12.in.us  5132
PE  gym Holly Laurent hlaurent@eacs.k12.in.us  5133
Media Aide media  Elizabeth Smith esmith@eacs.k12.in.us  5136
Spec Ed 20 Dawna Clawson dclawson@eacs.k12.in.us  5134
Spec Ed Aide 20 Kristi Lengacher klengacher@eacs.k12.in.us  5134
Spec Ed Aide 20 Tammy Spinelli tspinelli@eacs.k12.in.us  5134
Instructional Coach 44 Allison Felger afelger@eacs.k12.in.us  5109
Speech 30 Amanda Gossett agossett@eacs.k12.in.us  5105
Speech 30 Jodie Walton jwalton@eacs.k12.in.us  5105
Custodians   Patt Huff phuff@eacs.k12.in.us  5138
    Bob Voirol rvoirol@eacs.k12.in.us  5138
    Peggy Bennett  pbennett@eacs.k12.in.us  5138
Kitchen Manager cafe Carol Beck cbeck@eacs.k12.in.us  5108
Kitchen    Natalie Bohde   5108
    Tanya Clark   5108
    Dawn Drewery   5108
    Lois Lortie   5108
    Angi Reinking   5108
         
         

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy