Staff Directory

Position  Room Staff Name  Email  Phone Ext. 
Principal Office Trent Culbertson tculbertson@eacs.k12.in.us
5101
Administrative
Intern
42 Justin Hoering jhoering@eacs.k12.in.us
5147
Secretary Office Jill Watkins jwatkins@eacs.k12.in.us 5146
Student Assistance Office Stacy Lichtle slichtle@eacs.k12.in.us  5103
CRT Office Alicia Ehrman aehrman@eacs.k12.in.us
5102
Nurse Clinic Julie Pease jpease@eacs.k12.in.us  5104
Pre-K 21 Catrina O'Shaughnessey coshaughnessey@eacs.k12.in.us
 5140
K 13 Tamara Rehm trehm@eacs.k12.in.us 5119
K 14 Amy Rose arose@eacs.k12.in.us 5120
K 15 Lisa Lothamer llothamer@eacs.k12.in.us 5114
K 16  Paige Biggins pbiggins@eacs.k12.in.us
5117
K 17 Cari Toffelmire ctoffelmire@eacs.k12.in.us 5137
K 18 Kelli Allen kallen@eacs.k12.in.us 5115
1st Grade 1 Molly Potts mpotts@eacs.k12.in.us 5113
1 2 Aubree Yoder auyoder@eacs.k12.in.us 5112
1 3 Kristina Fox krfox@eacs.k12.in.us 5123
1 4 Allison Slusher aslusher@eacs.k12.in.us  5121
1 5 Aubrey Zimmerman azimmerman@eacs.k12.in.us
5124
1 6 Christina Fisher cfisher@eacs.k12.in.us  5131
2nd Grade  7 Kim Faley kfaley@eacs.k12.in.us  5107
2 8 Courtnie Felger cfelger@eacs.k12.in.us  5125
2  9  Allyson Bradtmiller abradtmiller@eacs.k12.in.us 5122 
2 10 Seth Watts swatts@eacs.k12.in.us  5126
2 11 Caitlin Ayers cayers@eacs.k12.in.us
5127
2 12   Karson Gardner kgardner@eacs.k12.in.us 5128 
Inclusion Ed 28 Caitlyn Gustus cgustus@eacs.k12.in.us  5151
Spec Ed Aide 28 Lynne Whitman lwhitman@eacs.k12.in.us     5151
Spec Ed Aide 28 Cindy Osborne cosborne@eacs.k12.in.us     5151
Rising Stars 27 Emily Meller emeller@eacs.k12.in.us
   5150
Special Ed 20 Ann Williams awilliams@eacs.k12.in.us
5134
Special Ed 20 Dawna Clawson dclawson@eacs.k12.in.us
 5134
Spec Ed Aide 20 Tammy Spinelli tspinelli@eacs.k12.in.us
 5134
Spec Ed Aide  20  Kristi Lengacher klengacher@eacs.k12.in.us
 5134
Spec Ed Aide 20  Sherean Hollandsworth shollandworth@eacs.k12.in.us
 5134
Art 98  Melissa Czaja mczaja@eacs.k12.in.us
5129
Art 98 Jacqueline Sanchez jsanchez@eacs.k12.in.us  5129
Music 99 Trever Curry tcurry@eacs.k12.in.us
5132
Music 99 Patricia West pwest@eacs.k12.in.us
5132
PE  Gym Holly Laurent hlaurent@eacs.k12.in.us  5133
Media Aide Media  Alaina Boettger aboettger@eacs.k12.in.us
5136
Instructional Coach 44 Allison Felger afelger@eacs.k12.in.us  5109
Rtl Specialist 43  Cindy Diehl cdiehl@eacs.k12.in.us  5135
Speech 30 Amanda Gossett agossett@eacs.k12.in.us  5111
Speech 30 Allison Moher amoher@eacs.k12.in.us
5105
Head Custodian   Robert Creek rcreek@eacs.k12.in.us
5138
Kitchen Manager Cafe Carol Beck cbeck@eacs.k12.in.us  5108
Kitchen    Natalie Bohde   5108
    Tonja Dickes   5108
    Lois Lortie   5108
    Chantelle Giant   5108
    Becky Sorg      5108

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement