Registrar Contacts


Registrars

Cedarville (K-3)

Jodie Miller jsmiller@eacs.k12.in.us

260-446-0110

x 4902

Heritage Elementary (K-6)

Christy Melcher cmelcher@eacs.k12.in.us

260-446-0160

x 5202

Leo Elementary (4-6)

Lisa Kern lkern@eacs.k12.in.us

260-446-0170

x 5302

New Haven Primary (PK-2)

Jill Watkins jwatkins@eacs.k12.in.us

260-446-0150

x 5146

New Haven Interm.           (3-6)

Cynthia Yarbro cyarbro@eacs.k12.in.us

260-446-0190

x 5403

Prince Chapman (3-6)

Stephanie Starewich sstarewich@eacs.k12.in.us

260-446-0270

x 6403

Southwick (PK-2)

Lauren Thomas lathomas@eacs.k12.in.us

260-446-0250

x 5702

Woodlan Elementary (K-6)

Trina Hevel khevel@eacs.k12.in.us

260-446-0280

x 5902

 

 

Heritage Jr/Sr (7-12)

Lesli Johnson lejohnson@eacs.k12.in.us

260-446-0140

x 7005

Leo Jr/Sr (7-12)

Jennifer Moreau jmoreau@eacs.k12.in.us

260-446-0180

x 7106

New Haven High (9-12)

Sara Smith sasmith@eacs.k12.in.us

260-446-0220

x 7211

New Haven JH (7-8)

Melissa Winebrenner mwinebrenner@eacs.k12.in.us

260-446-0230

x 6005

Paul Harding JH & EAU   (7-12)

Cathy McBride cmcbride@eacs.k12.in.us

260-446-0240

x 7306

Woodlan Jr/Sr (7-12)

Mari Berning mberning@eacs.k12.in.us

260-446-0290

x 7406


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement