Board Members Sworn in after Reelection

EACS Board Members Sworn in After Being Re-Elected on Election Day
Posted on 01/11/2019
Mrs. Gayle Etzler, Mr. Tim Hines, & Mrs. Paulette Nellems

Members of the EACS Board of School Trustees were sworn in at the January 8, 2019 board meeting after being re-elected on Election Day in November.  The following board members were sworn in:

Mrs. Gayle Etzler
– District 2E

Mr. Tim Hines – District 1R At Large

Mrs. Paulette Nellems – District 3E




Congratulations and thank you for your service!

News Brief

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement